101 Town Center, P.O. Box 5655, Bella Vista, AR 72714 (479)876-1255
City Council

City Council

Additional Resource

View All

City Council


City Council work sessions are typically the third Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.
City Council regular meetings are typically the fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.
Both meetings are held at Bella Vista District Court, 612. W. Lancashire Blvd.


Linda LloydLinda Lloyd
Ward 1, Position 1 (term expires Dec. 31, 2020)
102 Fairway Drive
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Cell: 479-855-2280
llloyd@bellavistaar.gov

John FlynnJohn D. Flynn
Ward 1, Position 2 (term expires Dec. 31, 2022)
12 N. Brent Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Home: 479-876-2224
jflynn@bellavistaar.gov

Jim WozniakJames Wozniak
Ward 2, Position 1 (term expires Dec. 31, 2020)
25 Ettington Drive
Bella Vista, AR 72714
Home: 479-855-1292
jwozniak@bellavistaar.gov

Larry Wilms

Ward 2, Position 2 (term expires Dec. 31, 2022)
109 Mayfair Drive
Bella Vista, AR 72715
Home: 479-876-1991
lwilms@bellavistaar.gov

Doug FowlerDoug Fowler
Ward 3, Position 1 (term expires Dec. 31, 2020)
4 Kelaen Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
Cell: 214-402-4657
dfowler@bellavistaar.gov

Steven Bourke
Ward 3, Position 2 (term expires Dec. 31, 2022)
34 Duvall Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
Cell: 479-553-7581
sbourke@bellavistaar.gov


CONTACT THE CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Name:
Email:
Message: