101 Town Center, P.O. Box 5655, Bella Vista, AR 72714 (479)876-1255


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES
616 W. Lancashire Blvd.
Bella Vista, Arkansas 72715
Phone: (479)268-4980

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Kim Arnett Inspector karnett@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Mark Biancardi Code Enforcement Officer mbiancardi@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Bill Boyd Code Enforcement wboyd@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Trent Carter Inspector tcarter@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Sarah Costa Planning Technician scosta@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Kay Curry Grading & Erosion Reviewer kcurry@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Micky Frey Administrative Services Rep mfrey@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Emily Guffin Trails Manager eguffin@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Frederic Huddleston Chief Building Official fhuddleston@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Rubin Jones Assistant Planner rjones@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Taylor Robertson Senior Planner trobertson@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Dylan Shaddox Plan Reviewer dshaddox@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Heather Sharp Administrative Services Rep hsharp@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Connie Stanley Office Manager cstanley@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Jesse Tamayo Code Enforcement jtamayo@bellavistaargov._ (479)-268-4980
Community Development Doug Tapp Director dtapp@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Megan Workman Planner mworkman@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Community Development Bobby Zannini Building Inspector bzannini@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980