101 Town Center, P.O. Box 5655, Bella Vista, AR 72714 (479)876-1255
Staff Directory

Staff Directory


City Hall
101 Town Center | PO Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72714
479-876-1255 | info@bellavistaar.gov 


Media Relations
Cassi Lapp, Communications Manager
Office: 479-876-1255
Cell: 479-321-8592
clapp@bellavistaar.gov


DEPARTMENTS

Bella Vista District Court
Tabitha Tichenor, Court Clerk
Office: 479-367-7625
ttichenor@bellavistaar.gov
612 W. Lancashire Blvd.  |  PO Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72715

Community Development Services
Kevin Gambill, Director
Office: 479-268-4980
kgambrill@bellavistaar.gov
616 W. Lancashire Blvd.  |  PO Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72715

Bella Vista Fire Department
Stephen R. Sims, Fire Chief
Office: 479-855-8249
ssims@bellavistaar.gov
103 Town Center  |  PO Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72714

Bella Vista Police Department
James Graves, Police Chief
Office: 479-855-3771
jgraves@bellavistaar.gov
105 Town Center  |  PO Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72714

Bella Vista Public Library

Office: 479-855-1753

11 Dickens Place  |  PO Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72714

Bella Vista Street Department
Michael Button, Superintendent
Office: 479-876-1204
mbutton@bellavistaar.gov
2471 Forest Hills Blvd.  |  PO Box 5655
Bella Vista, AR 72715


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Kim Arnett Building Inspector karnett@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Fire Department Marla Bennett Administrative Assistant mbennett@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-4454
Community Development Sarah Bingham Planner sbingham@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Fire Department Bridget Blanton Patient Accounts bblanton@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-8249
Fire Department Gary Bowman Fire Inspector gbowman@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-8249
Street Department Mike Button Superintendent mbutton@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1204
City Hall Peter Christie Mayor pchristie@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Legal Kelly Clark Legal Assistant kclark@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Street Department Brent Coffee Operations bcoffee@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1204
Finance Paula Coker Finance Assistant pcoker@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Police Department Tim Cook Captain tcook@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-3771
City Hall Melissa Cruise Human Resources Director mcruise@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Community Development Kay Curry Trails Coordinator kcurry@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
City Hall Rachel Davison HR Coordinator rdavison@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Community Development Shone Dowling Building Inspector sdowling@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
City Hall Cary Elsten Finance Director celsten@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Community Development Troy Enoch Chief Inspector tenoch@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Police Department Shelly Frederick Administrative Assistant sfrederick@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-3771
Police Department James Graves Police Chief jgraves@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-3771
Community Development Vicki Hare Administrative Assistant vhare@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Street Department Karen Hunt Administrative Assistant khunt@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1204
City Hall Wayne Jertson City Clerk wjertson@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Community Development Brenda Jorgensen Administrative Assistant bjorgensen@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
City Hall Eric Jorgensen IT Network Support Specialist ejorgensen@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
City Hall Jason B. Kelley Staff Attorney jkelley@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
City Hall Cassi Lapp Communications Manager clapp@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Street Department Michael Marlow Foreman mmarlow@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1204
City Hall John Moeckel IT Director jmoeckel@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
Community Development Mike Schorpp Code Enforcement mschorpp@bellavistaar.gov (479)-268-4980
Fire Department Stephen Sims Fire Chief ssims@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-8248
City Hall Travis W. Stephens Economic Development Manager tstephens@bellavistaar.gov (479)-876-1255
District Court Tabitha Tichenor Court Clerk ttichenor@bellavistaar.gov (479)-367-7625
Fire Department Bryan Wolfgang Deputy Chief bwolfgang@bellavistaar.gov (479)-855-8249